Back To Top

Management Team

Sandy Lumbley

President/CEO

Phone: (830) 896-6800
Fax: (830) 896-6804
E-mail: Sandy@042c455.netsolhost.com

Laura Wilson

Junction Branch Manager/CFO

Phone: (325) 446-9400
Fax: (325) 446-9400
E-mail: Laura@042c455.netsolhost.com

Angela Hill

Executive Vice President/Loan Manager

Phone: (830) 896-6800
Fax: (830) 896-6804
E-mail: Angie@042c455.netsolhost.com

Kendra Way

COO

Phone: (830) 896-6808
Fax: (830) 896-6815
E-mail: Kendra@042c455.netsolhost.com

Irma Sanchez

West Branch Manager

Phone: (830) 896-6808
Fax: (830) 896-6815
E-mail: IrmaS@042c455.netsolhost.com

Catherine Kling

Kerrville Main Branch Manager

Phone: (830) 896-6800
Fax: (830) 896-6804
E-mail: Catherine@042c455.netsolhost.com

Bridget Vincent

Collection Manager

Phone: (830) 896-6800
Fax: (830) 896-6804
E-mail: Bridget@042c455.netsolhost.com